5 Things I’ve noticed about… 9/11 Conspiracy Theories

Posted: September 24, 2013 in Conspiracism, Conspiracy, Conspiracy Crackpots, Conspiracy Crazies, Conspiracy Delusions, Conspiracy Loons

iLLuMiNuTTi.com

by The Locke via The Soap Box

911-world-trade-center-conspiracy_350A few months ago I did one of these “5 Things I’ve noticed about…” articles on the people in the 9/11 Truth Movement, and it had me thinking to myself “what about the conspiracy theories that the people in the 9/11 Truth Movements promote?”

So what about those conspiracy theories, and what are some of the biggest things about them that just stand out? Well, I’ve noticed a lot of things about them, and I’ve narrowed them down to five different things.

So here are five things I’ve noticed about 9/11 conspiracy theories:

5. There are a lot of them.

Probably one of the biggest problems with the 9/11 conspiracy theories is that there are more than one of them, instead of just one that the people who believe in and focus on.

For some people these can be confusing not only…

View original post 438 more words

Comments
  1. […] 5 Things I’ve noticed about… 9/11 Conspiracy Theories (theageofblasphemy.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] 5 Things I’ve noticed about… 9/11 Conspiracy Theories (theageofblasphemy.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] 5 Things I’ve noticed about… 9/11 Conspiracy Theories (theageofblasphemy.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

